Meeting Rooms

The Forsyth County Public Library offers a variety of meeting rooms and work spaces that library card holders can reserve, including study rooms, conference rooms and makerspaces. To make a reservation, you will need to contact a library staff member by calling the location where you would like to reserve a space. Library staff will help you reserve your room.

Meeting Room Capacity
Meeting Room 1 4
Meeting Room 2 4
Conference Room 8
Auditorium 100

Meeting Room Policy and Guidelines

Upcoming Classes and Dates

County Services

View our Online Adoption Photos
Healthwise

Contact Us

Paddison Memorial Branch (Kernersville)

248 Harmon Lane
Kernersville, NC.
Phone: 336 703 2930
Email: Contact Us

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m
Saturday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Closings
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, March 29 - Good Friday
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas holiday begins
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas
Thursday, December 26 - Christmas