2021 Holiday Closings
Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 Christmas
Monday, December 27 Christmas
Tuesday, December 28 Christmas