Branch News

Upcoming Classes and Dates

County Services

It's illegal to burn anything other than vegetation!  Learn the facts.
Tax bill paid?  Look it up online.

Contact Us

Southside Branch

3185 Buchanan Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
Phone: 336 703 2980
Email:
Contact Us


Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m
Saturday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Closings
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, March 29 - Good Friday
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas holiday begins
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas
Thursday, December 26 - Christmas